Sat, 30 Mar | Univeristies Nationwide!

UKUT 2019

Registration is Closed
UKUT 2019

Time & Location

30 Mar 2019, 17:00 – 21:00
Univeristies Nationwide!, UK

About the Event

The UK University Tour (UKUT) is the annual workshop tour by Love Limitless Ministries and hosted by societies and groups on campus. In the months of February and March 2019, we will be visiting universities nationwide!

Universities on our roster so far:

Mon 11th Feb - King’s College London

Thurs 21st Feb - Manchester Metropolitan University

Tue 26th Feb - University of Birmingham

Thurs 28th Feb - University of Essex

Wed 13th Mar - Portsmouth University

Tue 19th Mar - University of Exeter

Thurs 21st Mar - University of Kent

Tue 26th Mar - University of Brighton

Wed 27th Mar - University of Leeds

Sat 30th Mar - University of Plymouth

Purpose

For the fourth year running, the theme across all campuses this year is “Purpose, Calling & Ministry”.

We understand the pressures that come with making significant life choices during and post university. However we’re committed to helping you to understand your God-given purpose, walk in your calling and encounter the heart of God in ministry.

We aim to work with your current campus fellowships to leave you feeling strengthened, equipped and empowered.

We need your help!

We are raising sponsors towards reaching this goal. Although we place a fee on the tour many can not afford it. This fee covers the time, transportation and accommodation of our team as well as giveaways, resources and much more.

Like many other mission organisations, Love Limitless depends upon the consistent financial support of concerned individuals and churches. We need your help. We ask that you prayerfully consider financially supporting us.

Thank you for your generous donations.

gofundme.com/ukut2019

Love Limitless Ministries is committed to wise financial integrity and stewardship.

Registration is Closed